Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jaime Temairik

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Temairik
"Everyone I've talked to there is always so helpful and positive, highly recommend!"

Sorcha Porter

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sorcha Porter
"Reggie Guyton is an exceptional agent. Having worked in insurance myself for several years I have pretty high standards of what an agency should do for their clients. Reggie's team is professional, responsive, kind and smart. Reggie is awesome and has been doing this a really long time. He's great at explaining the insurance products and knows how they work on all sides. The products they offer are competitive and when there's a claim you're not just another number, they treat you like a human. I'd venture to guess he's one of the best State Farm agents in Oregon and I trust and appreciate him and recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."

Tara DeVita

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara DeVita
"These folks are so helpful, and kind to boot! My car was stranded due to a mechanical issue and not only were they super sweet about it- they even did the whole tow process for me, as I didn’t have access to do it myself. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

Julie Hopkins

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Hopkins
"I had a special insurance request for my property and Jason helped me out. Every time I sent a email he replied quickly. Every time I called he quickly picked up. He quickly collected the photos from my vacated property and we knocked out the whole process in a matter of a day or so. I work a lot and my time is valuable to me so this was really critical. I was able to get everything done without having to be on the phone for hours like I had previously experienced with other companies. I cant say enough good things."

Karen Hoover

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hoover
"Amazing experience! Jason was so attentive, knowledgeable and quick with the whole process. I thought it would take longer because I have Auto, RV, Home, and Life, but Jason made it effortless. Thanks again! I will definitely be referring people to your company."

Tillie Delaney

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tillie Delaney
"My boyfriend and I got the absolute best customer service experience with Jason! He got us the best deal and made it so easy! Amazing job Jason, glad I chose State Farm!"

Deeply Buffalo

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deeply Buffalo
"These folks are great and will help you out in a heart beat."

Leora Mahoney

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leora Mahoney
"Didnt work with Reggie but Lissa. She was fantastic helping me with a family event. She went way beyond that was required of her job. I would recommend this business."

Laura Kurtz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Kurtz
"Update 5 years later, July 2022: still super helpful and friendly. Had to make a claim and it the payment felt fair and was dealt with promptly. Super friendly, super helpful- made dealing with my insurance as fun as can be expected. Thank you!"

ERIKA MORENO

May 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by ERIKA MORENO
"Liars! Liars!! Poor service. Everything goes well if you are just paying without claims. No support, no customer service. They don't advocate for you! They don't support St John's Community as they advertise. Look somewhere also to give your money."

Sharon Mabaet

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Mabaet
"We have had life ins with Reggie for almost 39 years. The staff is always helpful and polite. He definably works with you to ensure you have the coverage that you need and can afford. Highly recommend."

Joyce Southall

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Southall
"This is a great agency!! Very professional and responsive. I love working with them."

Face Awkiima-Zitkanapasu

September 24, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Face Awkiima-Zitkanapasu
"They are very friendly"

Stacey Mitchell

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Mitchell
"Very helpful and knowledable. Been with State Farm for many years and this was the agent I first called after recently moving to Portland and feel fortunate this was the first State Farm agent on my Google search."

Koda Leab

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Koda Leab
"Ruben was great to work with! He was super responsive and knowledgeable. He was upfront about price changes and was incredibly helpful as we are buying our first home. I would recommend him if you're looking for a stellar agent!"

Dave March

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave March
"Reasonable rates, very nice."

Noolore

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noolore
"You know how you always kinda dread making these insurance phone calls? Yeah, just not the case here. Talking to Ruben feels just like talking to some guy who knows what to do. I know it's not Allstate but I sure am in good hands."

Roslyn Hill

February 20, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Roslyn Hill
"I called to ask about my car insurance. My call was returned the same day. I found the agent easy to work with and thorough. I would recommend them to my tenants and business acquaintance"

Jessica Sandberg

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sandberg
"Kaela is a knowledgeable agent who explained everything to me in plain english and presented all the options for the insurance I was seeking."

walter bailey

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by walter bailey
"I love Reggie Guyton and the entire staff at State Farm Insurance!! They take great care of me and they're reliable fabulous to deal with. Walter Bailey"

Jill Evans

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Evans
"I recently relocated to the Portland area and things have been complicated getting my old policies cancelled and switched over to OR/WA policies. Reggie has been great, spoke to him in the beginning and Kaela Williams has been so responsive and helpful to getting all of my questions answered and everything in order. I feel a personal touch working with her, she has great follow up and I highly recommend the team here at State Farm."

David Flynn

August 31, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by David Flynn
"I was having communication issues before COVID came along. It's better to bypass the local agent and talk directly to the main office."

Shannon Jakes

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Jakes
"This place is full of hidden gems! I've been so well looked after by staff and they have managed to turn my frown upside down multiple times. They've helped me with insurance claims as well as with getting me all set up with proper coverage for life insurance, car insurance, and renters insurance. It's truly a one-stop shop. Worth every penny!! Thank you, thank you!"

Noah Beadell

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Beadell
"Just got my insurance switched over to State Farm Reggie’s office. Better price with more coverage and life insurance. They really treat you like you matter and they care. You’re NOT just a number. - thanks Lissa and Reg"

Orma Sado

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Orma Sado
"Good helpful people 👍"